Board of Commissioners

Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Oslin, David Commissioner, Vice-Chair, District 5    
Peterson, Phil Commissioner, District 3   320-983-2462  
Reynolds, Genny Commissioner, Chair, District 1   763-389-4613  
Tellinghuisen, Roger Commissioner, District 4   320-369-4273  
Whitcomb, Dan Commissioner, District 2   763-647-4385